Line of the year,”Facebook Me”.

Facebook Addiction

Facebook. This word means a lot. According to Wikipedia Facebook was launched in February of 2004 and it was created for the betterment of people. It can help you to stay closer with your friends and family and even with your colleagues when you’re actually miles away from them enjoying your holiday in Hawaii.

Facebook started out as a Fire causing many people to love it and also hate it. Let’s just take a 7 year leap like it happens in Ekta kapoor’s TV show. It’s 2011 and Where is Facebook? it’s here between us and its a biggest part of our life, i mean an average teenager’s life. Kids are crazy and going gaga all over facebook.

I remember one incident which i wud love to share with my readers, My neighbor’s 15 year son is on Facebook and its all because of me because i made him an account and after that his dad came to me and said, “Anmol mera bhi ek account bana de Facebook par?”. eventually i agreed, had no choice! I made his dad an account and they both send me friend requests which i ended up accepting. right now my neighbor’s son has more friends on his facebook account than me and he is creating one moe account on facebook. And do you wanna know what the reason is for creating two accounts on facebook. “Are yaar ek account me bahut saare friends aa gaye yaar, i need a change now. ;)”

It happens only in Facebook. A Girl gets 60-70 likes on profile pic and gets comments like, “Wow, looking real beauty, kahaan se kharidaa?”

A guy post is pic saying “my new hair cut cool na?” and all his friends go crazy over his new haircut and everyone is like”mast dikh raha hai, cool dude you!, koi ladki impress ho jayegi” utter bullshit. girls dont get impressed with hairstyles.

“I lost my heel vaale sandels! :(” Who cares you have the time to post it on facebook but you dont have the time to search for it. and no one will like this status! the guys will ask “How, kaise hua yeh?” and the girls will be commenting shit like ” jaa ke Hiranandani complex se naye leke aa, XYZ mall me achha sale laga hai, chal mai bhi aati hoon lene.”

I still have more to post, so keep reading ,facebooking, tweeting and also join me on Facebook: Anmol Jani and also on twitter: Anmol Jani

Thanks for reading. My #Life

About ajjwrites

You think you've got the whole world figured out, haven't you? I haven't. I'm ready to be surprised.

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Facebook, Funny, Social networking and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Absolutely pent subject matter, appreciate it for selective information . 439944

  2. Hi there admin, I absolutely needed to give a short observation to declare that in fact I loved your blog post. Thanks!

  3. Hiya. Actually wanted to give a brief remark and enquire where you came across your page graphics I will be establishing own weblog and truly really like your personal design.

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

