I’m the winged cupid, stupid!

The unluckiest number in everybody’s life is 13. But, for me its 14. You see what falls after 4 days is what people call “The Valentines Day” or “The day of love, where couples come together exchange lovey dovey smiles and give each other flying kisses and the guy gives her a box of chocolates and then she looks at the price tag and says, ” The price of my love is just 750 rupees of Ferrero Rocher.” And then the girls open the box and eats all the chocolates, they don’t even share 😦 Some one will say that i am very unlucky that i don’t have a date at valentines day. But. i will consider myself very lucky, that i don’t have to spend 1000 rupees on my girlfriend and give her stupid chocolate boxes and valentine cards and a bouquet and exchange all the flying kisses. I’m a MAN, i don’t prefer to do that. so, i made up a list of what i’ll do at valentines day without a date. So, here it Goes:

No Date… No Problem!

I Ain't got a date

1. If you are a home person just like me, then help your mom in household chores. Or here’s an interesting thing. Plant an idea on your parents mind to just let everything go at 14th. Let them have fun and see the sparks fly. Arrange a date for them, make the arrangements. book a fine table for two at one of the best restaurants in your city. trust me, you’ll feel good inside that you made your parents life interesting again. Ooh! i’m getting a little bit senti .

2. If you’re a computer enthusiast like me then date online with other lady geeks. login to sites like cloudgirlfriend or zoosk and start dating someone online. Don’t worry, eventually you’re gonna end up having fun or being aroused by a man.

3. Find an amusement park in your city. go there have fun, eat, drink, go on a roller coaster ride and then puke on little kids. trust me, it’s better than spending 1000 rupees for your girlfriend buying Chocolates and cards and jeans of her size which you cant find in the entire state. 😉

4. Go for a Road trip. fill some petrol/diesel in your vehicle and go as fast as you can. You get the excitement, the thrill and you’ll enjoy each and every moment of it. trust me, you’ll never for get that moment of your life. Or, If you cant go on a road trip then sit your ass down on the sofa and watch Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara ( The Indian version of road trip filled with love and romace 😦 )

Last but not the least……………

5. Attempt Suicide. (Because you have failed…. Failed to get a date on 14th February Valentines day!)

I’m planning to do at least one of the things on 14th. what are you gonna do?
Anmol Jani – I bring the “F” into Funny! Or at least i think so.

Happy Valentines day (in Advance) Fuc***s.

Like, comment and share this post with your friends if you don’t have a date on Valentines and if you do have then, get a picture of you and your date together and tell me how’d you had your valentines day together and mail it to me on janianmol@hotmail.com.

I still have more to post, so keep reading ,facebooking, tweeting and also join me on Facebook: Anmol Jani and also on twitter: Anmol Jani

Thanks for reading My #Life.

About ajjwrites

You think you've got the whole world figured out, haven't you? I haven't. I'm ready to be surprised.

Posted on February 10, 2012, in Facebook, Festivals, Funny, love, Social networking, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. I dont have a date for valentine coz i’m too sexy!

  2. this is awesome and i love the last alternative.

  3. nice and funny

  4. I tried the online dating part and it actually works

  5. go on a roller coaster ride and then puke on little kids.

    sure, i wud luv 2 do tht

  6. hey, i can make some arrangements and send my mom and dad to a date. thanx for the tips 😀

  7. this post is so awesome. i forwarded the link to my friends 😉

  8. very funny but these are very helpful tips

  9. such a childish blog

  10. this is much better.. thanks 4 da tips

  1. Pingback: Gold And Diamond Buyers San Diego

Leave a Reply

