How this blog helped me?

Oh! God, here we are again. I told so many times to my peeps that I can’t write about myself & what’s going on in my life. But, I wanna give a try and see what happens. Personally, I created this blog to just write what I feel like. So, it was 13th December of 2011 & after having helluva Red bulls (Rajnikant urine) I thought of making a blog. I made three blogs before I started with AJJWrites one was related to technology other was related to a Facebook game Called Farmville and the other one was just a sportswriter blog. I used to write about all the latest tech news and how to play the game and be at top and also used to write about a game called Cricket. Suddenly, I just stopped. I didn’t want to do it anymore. I just took a break, and then I thought of giving another shot at sports writing because that blog generated some good hits and it was going smooth. So, I made an account at BLEACHER REPORT which is actually one of the best sports writing sites on the internet. I made an account on it. And because I am from India, where 70% public love to watch Cricket, I thought I should write for bleacher report in the cricket column. I tried to write, but I couldn’t, I didn’t know why but I just couldn’t concentrate on sports writing. I love to write short stories. So, then after two years of doing nothing, I thought of making up this blog. It would be properly about ANMOL JANI. What he thinks about Facebook, Twitter and all the other social networking websites, I had so much of crazy opinions in my mind that I wanted to write and just keep doing it. But, I couldn’t find the way. If I hadn’t found this blog, then I would have gone crazy. It was like if I was not progressing, doing something in my life, I just felt like I would explode. But, now I am at peace, I like what I am writing and I hope everyone enjoys what I am writing. Like it or not, I love every bit of it. All this opinions I got about people & things that are happening around me or is it good or bad it doesn’t matter to me. If I have a voice, I would have my voices be heard.

About ajjwrites

You think you've got the whole world figured out, haven't you? I haven't. I'm ready to be surprised.

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Funny, Inspirational, Motivationa, Social networking. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. everybody have their own stories and the choice is up to them that if they want to share it with the world. you just did it thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

