The Sibling Bloggers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! I’m going to the blogger land.

Oh it’s true, It’s damn true!

When i first started blogging back in December 2011, i was praised a lot by my fellow friends and family who enjoyed reading my blog, what i didn’t know was, there would be a time when my siblings would also start blogging. One writes about her toilet seat ideas, No shitting!

Toilet Seat Ideas

And another one writes about her experiences and the changes she’s been through in her life, her writing is typically Indian ( Humko sab kuch OK OK chaltaa hain.) But she writes pretty meaningful things which will make you “Perpetually Lucid”

Be Perpetually Lucid

And then there’s me, a month ago, i thought i was the only warrior blogger battling against the world with my writing, but now, I’m not alone, I’m with two more far superior then me warrior bloggers, together we are THE SIBLING BLOGGERS.

 

About ajjwrites

You think you've got the whole world figured out, haven't you? I haven't. I'm ready to be surprised.

Posted on September 23, 2012, in Facebook, Festivals, Funny, Inspirational, love, Motivationa, Movies, Politics, Social networking, Sports, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. YA…WE ARE SIBLING BLOGGERS….together we will manke a difference…BTW good one!

Leave a Reply

